Board of Directors

President: Gayle MacKinnon

                       207 Quartz St.

                       Florence CO 81226


For research information:


Secretary: Marty Lamm

                      105 Mesquite Dr.

                      Florence CO 81226

                      (719) 784-3037


Treasurer: Dale Johns

                       P.O. Box 586

                       Penrose CO 81240 




Past President: Richard Upton


Board Member: Pauline Upton

Mission Statement

To collect, preserve and interpret the rich historical heritage of
Florence Colorado, the surrounding mining
towns and eastern Fremont County.


Get Social With Us